home.gif
   
English
 
       
Home I Contact
Contact
Accounting

Mario Fernandino

Rodolfo Kantor

Miriam Carrasco

Víctor González

m.fernandino@proyecta.cl

rkantor@proyecta.cl

contabilidad2@proyecta.cl

operaciones@proyecta.cl
mariofernandino rkantor2    
       
Regional Assistant Manager X
Regional Assistant Manager XII

Sales Manager

Commercial Coordinator

Felipe Andueza

Germán Moya Benjamín Pinto Ignacio Pérez

fandueza@proyecta.cl

gmoya@proyecta.cl

bpinto@proyecta.cl

iperez@proyecta.cl
fandueza80 g.moya.medina benjapintoe iperezmassad
         
Plant Manager Puerto Natales
Plant Manager San Antonio
   
   

Luis Mayorga

Felipe Gómez    

lmayorga@proyecta.cl

fgomez@proyecta.cl

 

 

 

 
         
         

 

 
 
Proyecta Corp S.A. | Main Office: Av. del Valle 945 - Huechuraba - Santiago - Chile - Phone (562) 2738 4935 - Fax (562) 2738 4936 |
 
Branch Office: Lagunitas Km 6 - Parcela 73-B - Puerto Montt - Chile